Ezigo vs Inbox eSIM
Ezigo and Inbox eSIM travel eSIMs compared on price, value per GB, unlimited data, destination coverage and verified prices, built from 3,039 plans we track. Each figure is cited to its source and dated.
Price observation dates for these two providers: Oct 22, 2026 to Oct 30, 2026. Check each plan's date and source before buying.How we verify
Ezigo's best price per GB in our catalogue is $0.37/GB, versus $0.60/GB for Inbox eSIM. Ezigo also starts cheaper, from $1.07 versus $2.90. Both cover a similar number of destinations in our catalogue (179). Best value is not always the right pick: match the data allowance and validity to your trip.
From $2.90 · 1,336 plans in 179 destinations
10% off every plan with code ESIMCOMPARE. How to use it
We earn a commission if you buy through Inbox eSIM links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
| Metric | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starts from | $1.07 | $2.90 |
| Best value per GB | $0.37/GB | $0.60/GB |
| Unlimited-data plans | 544 plans (32%) | 405 plans (30%) |
| Destinations tracked | 179 | 179 |
| Prices verified | 100% of 1,703 | 100% of 1,336 |
| Cheapest trip-ready plan | $4.59 | $4.49 |
Every figure is aggregated from the plans we track for each brand and links to the record that proves it. How we verify prices.
Ezigo vs Inbox eSIM for popular destinations
The best-value Ezigo and Inbox eSIM plan for each destination both cover, lined up on price, data, validity and per-GB price.
Closely matched on price. Ezigo (5 GB, 30 days) and Inbox eSIM (5 GB, 30 days) are priced within a dollar for United States, at $5.97 and $5.90 ($1.18/GB vs $1.19/GB). Pick on data allowance, validity and which provider you prefer.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | United States | United States |
| Provider | Ezigo | Inbox eSIM |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | Verizon, AT&T |
| Last checked | Oct 22, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 30, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Inbox eSIM links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Closely matched on price. Ezigo (5 GB, 30 days) and Inbox eSIM (5 GB, 30 days) are priced within a dollar for Thailand, at $5.09 and $4.90 ($0.98/GB vs $1.02/GB). Pick on data allowance, validity and which provider you prefer.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Thailand | Thailand |
| Provider | Ezigo | Inbox eSIM |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | TrueMove H, DTAC |
| Last checked | Oct 22, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 30, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Inbox eSIM links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Closely matched on price. Ezigo (5 GB, 30 days) and Inbox eSIM (5 GB, 30 days) are priced within a dollar for Japan, at $5.09 and $5.90 ($1.02/GB vs $1.18/GB). Pick on data allowance, validity and which provider you prefer.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Japan | Japan |
| Provider | Ezigo | Inbox eSIM |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | NTT docomo |
| Last checked | Oct 22, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 30, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Inbox eSIM links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Closely matched on price. Ezigo (5 GB, 30 days) and Inbox eSIM (5 GB, 30 days) are priced within a dollar for Singapore, at $4.73 and $4.90 ($0.95/GB vs $0.98/GB). Pick on data allowance, validity and which provider you prefer.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Singapore | Singapore |
| Provider | Ezigo | Inbox eSIM |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | M1, Singtel |
| Last checked | Oct 22, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 30, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Inbox eSIM links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
More brand comparisons
Frequently asked
- Is Ezigo or Inbox eSIM better for travel?
- Ezigo tends to be better value per GB ($0.37/GB vs $0.60/GB at best), and Ezigo starts cheaper (from $1.07). Confirm the data and validity fit your trip before buying.
- How much does Ezigo cost compared to Inbox eSIM?
- Ezigo plans start from $1.07 (best value $0.37/GB), and Inbox eSIM plans start from $2.90 (best value $0.60/GB). Exact prices depend on the destination, the data amount and the validity. Each price is cited to its source and dated.
- Which covers more destinations, Ezigo or Inbox eSIM?
- We track Ezigo and Inbox eSIM across a similar number of destinations (179 each in our catalogue). Both cover the major travel destinations; pick on price and data for the specific country you are visiting.
- Which has unlimited data, Ezigo or Inbox eSIM?
- Both offer unlimited-data plans: Ezigo has 544 (32% of the plans we track) and Inbox eSIM has 405 (30%). "Unlimited" plans usually keep full speed up to a daily cap, so check the fair-use cap on the plan you buy.
Each price is cited to its source and dated. How we verify