Seyyah Mobile and Ubigi travel eSIMs compared on price, value per GB, unlimited data, destination coverage and verified prices, built from 2,830 plans we track. Each figure is cited to its source and dated.
Price observation dates for these two providers: Sep 27, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026. Check each plan's date and source before buying.How we verify
Seyyah Mobile's best price per GB in our catalogue is $0.30/GB, versus $0.44/GB for Ubigi. Seyyah Mobile also starts cheaper, from $2.09 versus $2.90. Seyyah Mobile covers more of the destinations we track (171 vs 160). Best value is not always the right pick: match the data allowance and validity to your trip.
| Metric | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starts from | $2.09 | $2.90 |
| Best value per GB | $0.30/GB | $0.44/GB |
| Unlimited-data plans | 866 plans (44%) | 250 plans (29%) |
| Destinations tracked | 171 | 160 |
| Prices verified | 100% of 1,954 | 100% of 876 |
| Cheapest trip-ready plan | $4.29 | $8.00 |
Every figure is aggregated from the plans we track for each brand and links to the record that proves it. How we verify prices.
The best-value Seyyah Mobile and Ubigi plan for each destination both cover, lined up on price, data, validity and per-GB price.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for United States. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $6.09 for 30 days, versus $14.00 for Ubigi's 10 GB ($1.22/GB vs $1.40/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | United States | United States |
| Provider | Seyyah Mobile | Ubigi |
| Coverage | AT&T, Verizon | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for Australia. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $7.09 for 30 days, versus $16.00 for Ubigi's 10 GB ($1.42/GB vs $1.60/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Australia | Australia |
| Provider | Seyyah Mobile | Ubigi |
| Coverage | Optus | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for Japan. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $5.49 for 30 days, versus $10.00 for Ubigi's 5 GB ($1.10/GB vs $2.00/GB). Seyyah Mobile is also valid longer (30 vs 15 days), so it is not a clean win. Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 15 days |
| Destination | Japan | Japan |
| Provider | Seyyah Mobile | Ubigi |
| Coverage | KDDI, Softbank | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for Thailand. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $9.79 for 30 days, versus $11.00 for Ubigi's 10 GB ($1.96/GB vs $1.10/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Thailand | Thailand |
| Provider | Seyyah Mobile | Ubigi |
| Coverage | dtac | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Each price is cited to its source and dated. How we verify