Saily vs Ubigi
Saily and Ubigi travel eSIMs compared on price, value per GB, unlimited data, destination coverage and verified prices, built from 2,098 plans we track. Each figure is cited to its source and dated.
Price observation dates for these two providers: Nov 5, 2026. Check each plan's date and source before buying.How we verify
Ubigi's best price per GB in our catalogue is $0.44/GB, versus $0.80/GB for Saily. Saily also starts cheaper, from $1.99 versus $2.00. Saily covers more of the destinations we track (184 vs 167). Best value is not always the right pick: match the data allowance and validity to your trip.
From $2.00 · 937 plans in 167 destinations
10% off a new customer's first Ubigi purchase with code ESIMCOMP. How to use it
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily and Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
| Metric | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starts from | $1.99 | $2.00 |
| Best value per GB | $0.80/GB | $0.44/GB |
| Unlimited-data plans | 376 plans (32%) | 270 plans (29%) |
| Destinations tracked | 184 | 167 |
| Prices verified | 100% of 1,161 | 100% of 937 |
| Cheapest trip-ready plan | $6.99 | $8.00 |
Every figure is aggregated from the plans we track for each brand and links to the record that proves it. How we verify prices.
Saily vs Ubigi for popular destinations
The best-value Saily and Ubigi plan for each destination both cover, lined up on price, data, validity and per-GB price.
Closely matched on price. Saily (5 GB, 30 days) and Ubigi (10 GB, 30 days) are priced within a dollar for United States, at $13.99 and $14.00 ($2.80/GB vs $1.40/GB). Pick on data allowance, validity and which provider you prefer.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | United States | United States |
| Provider | Saily | Ubigi |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily and Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Closely matched on price. Saily (5 GB, 30 days) and Ubigi (5 GB, 15 days) are priced within a dollar for Japan, at $10.99 and $10.00 ($2.00/GB vs $2.20/GB). Saily is valid longer (30 vs 15 days). Pick on data allowance, validity and which provider you prefer.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 15 days |
| Destination | Japan | Japan |
| Provider | Saily | Ubigi |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily and Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Saily is cheaper for Australia. Saily's 5 GB plan costs $10.99 for 30 days, versus $16.00 for Ubigi's 10 GB ($2.20/GB vs $1.60/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Australia | Australia |
| Provider | Saily | Ubigi |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily and Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Saily is cheaper for Thailand. Saily's 5 GB plan costs $7.99 for 30 days, versus $11.00 for Ubigi's 10 GB ($1.60/GB vs $1.10/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Thailand | Thailand |
| Provider | Saily | Ubigi |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | Carrier not stated by the provider |
| Last checked | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source | Nov 5, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily and Ubigi links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
More brand comparisons
Frequently asked
- Is Saily or Ubigi better for travel?
- Ubigi tends to be better value per GB ($0.44/GB vs $0.80/GB at best), and Saily starts cheaper (from $1.99). Confirm the data and validity fit your trip before buying.
- How much does Saily cost compared to Ubigi?
- Saily plans start from $1.99 (best value $0.80/GB), and Ubigi plans start from $2.00 (best value $0.44/GB). Exact prices depend on the destination, the data amount and the validity. Each price is cited to its source and dated.
- Which covers more destinations, Saily or Ubigi?
- We track Saily across 184 destinations and Ubigi across 167. Saily covers more of the destinations in our catalogue, though both cover the major travel destinations.
- Which has unlimited data, Saily or Ubigi?
- Both offer unlimited-data plans: Saily has 376 (32% of the plans we track) and Ubigi has 270 (29%). "Unlimited" plans usually keep full speed up to a daily cap, so check the fair-use cap on the plan you buy.
Each price is cited to its source and dated. How we verify