Saily and Seyyah Mobile travel eSIMs compared on price, value per GB, unlimited data, destination coverage and verified prices, built from 2,126 plans we track. Each figure is cited to its source and dated.
Price observation dates for these two providers: Aug 24, 2026 to Oct 26, 2026. Check each plan's date and source before buying.How we verify
Seyyah Mobile's best price per GB in our catalogue is $0.30/GB, versus $0.80/GB for Saily. Seyyah Mobile also starts cheaper, from $2.09 versus $2.99. Seyyah Mobile covers more of the destinations we track (171 vs 46). Seyyah Mobile has the higher share of prices we re-checked on the provider's own page (100% vs 0%). Best value is not always the right pick: match the data allowance and validity to your trip.
| Metric | ||
|---|---|---|
| Starts from | $2.99 | $2.09 |
| Best value per GB | $0.80/GB | $0.30/GB |
| Unlimited-data plans | 31 plans (18%) | 866 plans (44%) |
| Destinations tracked | 46 | 171 |
| Prices verified | 0% of 172 | 100% of 1,954 |
| Cheapest trip-ready plan | $7.99 | $4.29 |
Every figure is aggregated from the plans we track for each brand and links to the record that proves it. How we verify prices.
The best-value Saily and Seyyah Mobile plan for each destination both cover, lined up on price, data, validity and per-GB price.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for United States. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $6.09 for 30 days, versus $13.99 for Saily's 5 GB ($1.22/GB vs $2.80/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip. One price here is reported from a public source and not re-checked on the provider's own page, so confirm the current price before buying.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | United States | United States |
| Provider | Saily | Seyyah Mobile |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | AT&T, Verizon |
| Last checked | Aug 24, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for Australia. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $7.09 for 30 days, versus $10.99 for Saily's 5 GB ($1.42/GB vs $2.20/GB). They use different local networks (Telstra / Optus vs Optus), which can change coverage in parts of Australia. Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip. One price here is reported from a public source and not re-checked on the provider's own page, so confirm the current price before buying.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Australia | Australia |
| Provider | Saily | Seyyah Mobile |
| Coverage | Telstra / Optus | Optus |
| Last checked | Aug 24, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Seyyah Mobile is cheaper for Japan. Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB plan costs $5.49 for 30 days, versus $10.99 for Saily's 5 GB ($1.10/GB vs $2.20/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip. One price here is reported from a public source and not re-checked on the provider's own page, so confirm the current price before buying.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Japan | Japan |
| Provider | Saily | Seyyah Mobile |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | KDDI, Softbank |
| Last checked | Aug 24, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Saily is cheaper for Thailand. Saily's 5 GB plan costs $7.99 for 30 days, versus $9.79 for Seyyah Mobile's 5 GB ($1.60/GB vs $1.96/GB). Cheapest is not always best: check the data allowance and validity match your trip. One price here is reported from a public source and not re-checked on the provider's own page, so confirm the current price before buying.
| Plan | ||
|---|---|---|
| Price | total | total |
| Data type | ||
| Speed / fair-use policy | Fixed data allowance | Fixed data allowance |
| Data | ||
| Validity | 30 days | 30 days |
| Destination | Thailand | Thailand |
| Provider | Saily | Seyyah Mobile |
| Coverage | Carrier not stated by the provider | dtac |
| Last checked | Aug 24, 2026 · 1 source | Oct 26, 2026 · 1 source |
| Buy |
We earn a commission if you buy through Saily links here, at no extra cost to you. In our recommended order those providers get a disclosed partner boost; it never changes a price, and lists sorted by price alone stay in price order.
Each price is cited to its source and dated. How we verify